消除数据不可用和访问降级的风险

用例描述

整合环境

服务器监控: Windows, Linux。


客户/合作伙伴类型
电子制造业。

公司和解决方案背景
该公司是电子制造领域的领导者,致力于创新和产生社会价值。 该公司专注 于为商品硬件设计先进的电子产品,此外还为企业提供组装、销售服务器和 存储服务。

解决方案架构

要求和挑战


为了提供更高标准的服务,该公司一直在寻找监控服务器的智能解决方案。 现有的基于共享软件的解决方案仅依赖于SMART信息,只可以对系统进行有 限的分析,然后对故障做出反应。 随着人工智能技术的兴起,公司管理层投 入了下一步创新的新方向,通过应用新技术改善服务器管理服务。

解决方案


通过在磁盘重要数据和系统指标数据上应用机器学习,Federator.ai监控磁盘 和系统运行状况,以便对磁盘故障和降级进行准确预测。 此外, Federator.ai还会根据系统和磁盘的历史负载指标数据生成性能预测。 通过 整合Federator.ai及其监控软件,该公司现在可以更加深入地了解环境,并具 有管理系统未来事件的远见能力。 

解决方案优势

以差异化的方式进入市场“AI服务”
通过其他支持服务追加销售
缩短开发监控软件的资源和时间
Share

Your address will show here +01 (414) 230 - 5550
Eliminate the risk of data unavailability and access degradation

Use Case Descriptions

Integration Environment

Server monitoring: Windows, Linux.

Customer / Partner Types
Electronics manufacture.

Company and Solution Background
The company is a leader in electronics manufacture, with innovation and social value in its root. The company focuses on designing advanced electronics for commodity hardware, in addition, assembling and selling servers and storage to SMB and enterprises.

Solution Architecture

Requirements and Challenges


To provide a higher standard of service, the company has been looking for intelligent solutions to monitor servers. The existing shared software based solution relying only on SMART information provides limited analytics on the systems and can just be reactive to failures. With the rise of AI technologies, the company management cast the new direction of next innovation to improve the services of server management by applying the new technology.

Solution


By applying machine learning on disks vital data and system metrics data, Federator.ai® monitors disks and system health to produce accurate prediction on disk failures and degradation. Also Federator.ai® generates performance prediction based on historical load metrics data from both systems and disks. With the integration of Federator.ai® and their monitoring software, the company now has more in-depth visibility to the environment and the foresight capability of seeing through future events of the systems being managed.  

Solution Benefits

Go to market with differentiation as “AI services”
Upsell by additional support services
Shorten resources and time to developing monitoring software
Share