原因


当一切慢慢转变为数字业务,为了能跟上创新的脚步,开发人员和IT运营企业比以往任何时候都更紧密地合作。这种快速的发展要求从而萌生了DevOps。

随着敏捷成为DevOps背后的核心原则,不断发展的IT环境已经不再仅仅依赖于传统的基础架构和工具。为了能跟上时代潮流,许多人已采用各种现代技术,包括云服务和云原生技术。

这导致 IT 环境的复杂性和规模不断增加,并按需扩展或缩小弹性。虽然这是创新的好处,但也存在不利因素。由于许多层生成了数百万个指标,日志和事件,故障排除问题现在如同大海捞针一样困难。

现在,我们急需一种新策略来整合,关联和分析原始数据,以识别新模式,并在业务受到影响之前主动响应问题。

这种新策略称为AIOps。

主营业务


ProphetStor是现代IT环境领先的AIOps平台。 我们将数据存储,机器学习,可视化和自动化技术融入其中,使DevOps团队能够优化其工作方式。

借助ProphetStor的Federator.ai®,现代 IT 环境的简化是通过基于其依赖性发现和映射数字堆栈的不同层面。 通过这种关联,无论是在硬件层还是软件层,DevOps团队可以快速识别其根本原因。

ProphetStor的Federator.ai®的能力不在于它能够在发生问题时识别问题。 相反,我们预测这些问题何时可能发生,这就允许DevOps团队可以提前一段时间在问题发生之前进行识别和纠正。

我们通过自动收集和分析基础架构,应用程序和云服务等指标,日志和事件等原始数据来实现此目的。 通过机器学习,分析这些数据从而以技术和能力角度识别问题。

通过ProphetStor,企业现在可以构建优化且具有弹性的基础架构,以支持AIOps计划。

关于我们


ProphetStor Data Services Inc是一家智能数据平台的领导者,旨在重新定义数据中心的管理和实现现代化运营方式。
Share

Your address will show here +01 (414) 230 - 5550

Why


Businesses transforming into digital businesses, developers and IT operations collaborate closer than ever before to drive innovation. This requirement to continuously improve at a faster pace has led to the DevOps methodology.

With Agile being a core tenet behind DevOps, IT environments have evolved and no longer rely purely on traditional infrastructure and tools. Many have adopted a variety of modern technologies, including cloud services and cloud native technologies, to allow them to continuously improve.

This has resulted in IT environments of increasing complexity and scale, elastically scaling up and down as required. While this is an upside for innovation, there is also a downside. With many layers generating millions of metrics, logs and events, troubleshooting issues is now as difficult as finding a needle in a haystack.

A new strategy is required to consolidate, correlate and analyse raw data to identify new patterns and automatically respond to issues before the business can be affected.

This new strategy is known as AIOps.

What We Do


ProphetStor’s is the leading AIOps platform for modern IT environments. Incorporating technologies for data aggregation, machine learning, visualization and automation, we empower DevOps teams to optimize the way they work.

With ProphetStor's Federator.ai®, modern IT environments are streamlined by discovering and mapping different layers of the digital stacks based on its dependencies. And with this correlation, DevOps teams can quickly identify probable root cause, whether at the hardware or software layer.

The power of ProphetStor’s Federator.ai® lies not in its ability to identify issues when they happen. Instead, we predict when these issues are likely to happen, allowing DevOps teams time in advance to identify and rectify before issues occur.

We do this by automatically collecting and analyzing raw data such as metrics, logs and events from infrastructure, application and cloud services. And through the power of machine learning, this data is analyzed to identify issues from a technical and capacity perspective.

With ProphetStor, businesses can now build optimized and resilient infrastructures that are fully orchestrated to support AIOps initiatives.

Who We Are


ProphetStor Data Services Inc, an Intelligent Data Platform leader, aims to redefine and modernize the way data centers are managed and operated.
Share